Let's keep in touch!
Want to keep in the loop on the latest happenings at Rohr Chabad Center at University of Colorado? Subscribe to our mailing list below. We'll send you information that is fresh, relevant, and important to you and our local community.
Printed from JewishCU.com
 

Email Archive

Email Archive

 Email
Welcome Jewish Buffs
(Sent on Thu, Aug 18 2016)
View
America's Most Inspiring Rabbi
(Sent on Thu, Jun 2 2016)
View
Parent and Alumni Newsletter #1
(Sent on Wed, Sep 9 2015)
View
Win a FREE trip to Israel!
(Sent on Fri, Jun 12 2015)
View
Mazel Tov Graduates & Have a great summer!
(Sent on Fri, May 8 2015)
View
Good Luck with Finals, Shabbat Dinner tonight.
(Sent on Fri, May 1 2015)
View
Top 10 Reasons to come to Chabad!
(Sent on Fri, Apr 24 2015)
View
Shabbat Dinner & Graduation Party
(Sent on Fri, Apr 17 2015)
View
Shabbat Dinner Tomorrow Night!
(Sent on Thu, Apr 9 2015)
View
Shabbat tonight & Sign-up for Seders
(Sent on Fri, Mar 20 2015)
View
Special Shabbat & Win a FREE trip to Israel
(Sent on Thu, Mar 12 2015)
View
Women's Shabbat & Party like it's Purim!
(Sent on Thu, Feb 26 2015)
View
Corrected Version: Shabbat Dinner tonight & Upcoming Excitement!
(Sent on Fri, Feb 20 2015)
View
Start counting down: Purim and Grand Opening
(Sent on Thu, Feb 19 2015)
View
Last chance for Sinai Scholars!
(Sent on Fri, Feb 13 2015)
View
Wanna go to Israel & Sinai Scholars
(Sent on Thu, Feb 5 2015)
View
Asian Shabbat & Tu Bishvat
(Sent on Thu, Jan 29 2015)
View
MEGA Challah Bake & Jewish Homespace
(Sent on Thu, Jan 22 2015)
View
Shabbat Dinner & Mega Challah Bake
(Sent on Thu, Jan 15 2015)
View
Shabbat, Finals Care Packages & Chanukah Party @ Norlin. Food, Food & More Food
(Sent on Fri, Dec 12 2014)
View